Skip To Main Content

Teacher Email

KINDERGARTEN/TK

Judy Alvey (TK)   jalvey@ojusd.org
Macy McNeil (TK)        mmcneil@ojusd.org
Shana Hinojosa   shinojosa@ojusd.org
Nancy Hill   nhill@ojusd.org
Brooke Tank   btank@ojusd.org

 

FIRST GRADE

Samantha Avant             savant@ojusd.org
Stacy Giesler   sgiesler@ojusd.org
Christy Jackson    cjackson@ojusd.org
Jane Holmes   jholmes@ojusd.org
 Lisa Peterson   lpeterson@ojusd.org

 

SECOND GRADE

Maria Albor   malbor@ojusd.org
Nicole Luna   nluna@ojusd.org
Karin Osterli   kosterli@ojusd.org
Kim Spencer                  kspencer@ojusd.org

 

THIRD GRADE

Lisa Greenhow   lgreenhow@ojusd.org
Cheri Martin   cmartin@ojusd.org
Chelsea Perigen   cperigen@ojusd.org
Shelley Rien                          srien@ojusd.org

 

FOURTH GRADE

Emma Burke   eburke@ojusd.org
Sandra Campbell             scampbell@ojusd.org
Ivie Krum   ikrum@ojusd.org

 

FIFTH GRADE

Kim Bianchi   kbianchi@ojusd.org
Stacy Graham   sgraham@ojusd.org
Alyssa Whiting       awhiting@ojusd.org

 

SIXTH GRADE

Melissa Meyer   mmeyer@ojusd.org

Conney Frazee

  cofrazee@ojusd.org
Amanda Hensley              

ahensley@ojusd.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Charles James               cjames@ojusd.org SDC K-3                          
Mikayla Jeremy   mjeremy@ojusd.org        County SDC K-2
Karyn Miller   kmiller@ojusd.org Resource Specialist
Chris Valdez   cvaldez@ojusd.org County SDC K-2
Jessica Zanini   jzanini@ojusd.org SDC 5-6

 

SPEECH & LANGUAGE

Shelby Volonte           svolonte@ojusd.org

 

BAND & MUSIC

Bretta Cating   bcating@ojusd.org 
Julie Jones (Bolme)          jjones@ojusd.org

 

GIFTED LEARNER PROGRAM

Brenda Combs                     bcombs@ojusd.org